About the Chamber

The Stockbridge Chamber of Commerce is a nonprofit, membership organization that is dedicated to promoting and improving the economic welfare of the Town of Stockbridge since 1986.

Board of Directors:

Stockbridge Summer10 A0176Kellogg.

The Chamber is directed by an executive board and is managed by an executive director. Feel free to contact them with any suggestions, comments or concerns.

Past President

Mike Duffy
Merchandise Sales Manager, Norman Rockwell Museum
PO Box 308 Stockbridge, MA
413-931-2237
mduffy@nrm.org

President

Margaret Kerswill
Co-owner, Mutability in Motion and Owner mdk.adDesign
The Mews, 36 Main Street PO Box 1075 Stockbridge, MA
413-298-3215
info@mutabilityinmotion.com  mdk.addesign@gmail.com

Vice President

Jeff Bell
Owner & Innkeeper, The Inn at Stockbridge
30 East Street PO Box 618 Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-3337
innkeeper@stockbridgeinn.com

Assistant Vice President

Lee Watroba
Erikson Institute Program and Community Outreach Manager
Austen Riggs Center, Inc.
5 Main Street, Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-931-5284
lee.watroba@austenriggs.net

Treasurer

Susan Higa
Human Resources Manager,
Main Street Hospitality Group, The Red Lion Inn
30 Main Street PO Box 954 Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-1665
shiga@redlioninn.com

Secretary

Bryce Payne
Fundraising Manager, Berkshire Theatre Festival
83 East Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-448-8084×102
bryce@berkshiretheatre.org

Member-at-Large

Doug Bagnasco
1800 Devonfield Country Inn
85 Stockbridge Road
Lee, MA 01238
413-243-3298
innkeeper@devonfield.com 

Member-at-Large

Michael D. Tucker
Director of Sales, Qualprint
3 Federico Drive, Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-4166
mtucker@qualprint.com

Member-at-Large

Douglas Goudey
President Wheeler & Taylor Realty &
Chief Financial Officer Wheeler & Taylor Insurance
Main Street, Great Barrington, MA 01230
413-528-1006
dgoudey@wheelerandtaylor.com 

Staff

Executive Director
Barbara J. Zanetti
Business Office, 413-298-5200
info@stockbridgechamber.org