Loading...
//About the Chamber
About the Chamber 2017-10-02T16:48:52+00:00

About the Chamber

The Stockbridge Chamber of Commerce is a nonprofit, membership organization that is dedicated to promoting and improving the economic welfare of the Town of Stockbridge since 1986.

Click here for more information on Membership

 

 

Board of Directors:

Stockbridge Summer10 A0176Kellogg.

The Chamber is directed by an executive board and is managed by an executive director. Feel free to contact them with any suggestions, comments or concerns.

Past President

Michele Kotek

Innkeeper, The Red Lion Inn
30 Main Street PO Box 954 Stockbridge, MA
413-298-1656
mkotek@redlioninn.com

 

President

Mike Duffy

Merchandise Sales Manager, Norman Rockwell Museum
PO Box 308 Stockbridge, MA
413-931-2237
mduffy@nrm.org

Vice President,

Margaret Kerswill

Co-owner, Mutability in Motion and Owner mdk.adDesign
The Mews, 36 Main Street PO Box 1075 Stockbridge, MA
413-298-3215
mutablemotion@gmail.com mdk.addesign@gmail.com

Assistant Vice President

Jeff Bell

Owner & Innkeeper, The Inn at Stockbridge
P0 East Street PO Box 61 Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-3337
innkeeper@stockbridgeinn.com

Treasurer

Susan Higa

Human Resources Assistant, The Red Lion Inn
30 Main Street PO Box 954 Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-1665
shiga@redlioninn.com

Secretary

Jessi Meagher

Sales Associate, Wheeler & Taylor Realty Company, Inc.
44 Main Street PO Box 427 Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-3786 ex 601
jmeagher@wheelerandtaylor.com

 

Member-at-Large

Camilo Manrique

Innkeeper, 1862 Seasons on Main B&B
47 Main Street PO Box  434 Stockbridge, MA
413-298-5419
innkeeper@seasonsonmain.com

Member-at-Large

Jay Ogle

Branch Manager,  Berkshire Bank
32 Main Street, Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-5526
jogle@berkshirebank.com

Member-at-Large

Valerie A. Laurizio

Pilgrimage & Events Director, The National Shrine of Divine Mercy
2 Prospect Hill Road Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-1119
pilgrims@marian.org VLaurizio@marian.org

Staff

Executive Director
Barbara J. Zanetti
Business Office, 413-298-5200
info@stockbridgechamber.org