Loading...
//About the Chamber
About the Chamber2018-07-02T13:54:57+00:00

About the Chamber

The Stockbridge Chamber of Commerce is a nonprofit, membership organization that is dedicated to promoting and improving the economic welfare of the Town of Stockbridge since 1986.

Click here for more information on Membership

 

 

Board of Directors:

Stockbridge Summer10 A0176Kellogg.

The Chamber is directed by an executive board and is managed by an executive director. Feel free to contact them with any suggestions, comments or concerns.

Past President

Mike Duffy
Merchandise Sales Manager, Norman Rockwell Museum
PO Box 308 Stockbridge, MA
413-931-2237
mduffy@nrm.org

President

Margaret Kerswill
Co-owner, Mutability in Motion and Owner mdk.adDesign
The Mews, 36 Main Street PO Box 1075 Stockbridge, MA
413-298-3215
info@mutabilityinmotion.com  mdk.addesign@gmail.com

Vice President

Jeff Bell
Owner & Innkeeper, The Inn at Stockbridge
30 East Street PO Box 618 Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-3337
innkeeper@stockbridgeinn.com

Assistant Vice President

Jay Ogle
Branch Manager,  Berkshire Bank
495 Pittsfield-Lenox Road, Lenox, MA 01240
413-997-6050
jogle@berkshirebank.com

Treasurer

Susan Higa
Human Resources Manager,
Main Street Hospitality Group, The Red Lion Inn
30 Main Street PO Box 954 Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-1665
shiga@redlioninn.com

Secretary

Jessi Meagher
Sales Associate, Wheeler & Taylor Realty Company, Inc.
44 Main Street PO Box 427 Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-298-3786 ex 601
jmeagher@wheelerandtaylor.com

Member-at-Large

Lee Watroba
Erikson Institute Program and Community Outreach Manager
Austen Riggs Center, Inc.
5 Main Street, Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-931-5284
lee.watroba@austenriggs.net

 

Member-at-Large

Brian Marshall
Donor Relations Associate, Berkshire Theatre Group
The Colonial Theatre, 111 South St. Pittsfield, MA 01201
Berkshire Theatre Festival, 6 East Street, Stockbridge, MA 01262
413-448-8084 ext.50
bmarshall@berkshiretheatre.org

Member-at-Large

Michael D. Tucker
Director of Sales, Qualprint
3 Federico Drive, Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-4166
mtucker@qualprint.com

Staff

Executive Director
Barbara J. Zanetti
Business Office, 413-298-5200
info@stockbridgechamber.org